KFBM Home       |       Groups and Contacts       |       Member Benefits       |       Publications       |       Newsletter

Jerry PierceJerry S. Pierce

KFBM Program Coordinator
jerry.pierce@uky.edu
615 N. Mulberry Street, Suite 205
Elizabethtown, KY 42701
Phone: (270) 737-4799


LINCOLN TRAIL FARM ANALYSIS

615 N. Mulberry Street, Suite 205
Elizabethtown, KY 42701
Phone: (270) 737-4799
Fax: (270) 763-1225

 

Tarrah Hardin

Tarrah Hardin

Area Extension Specialist
Farm Business Management
tarrah.hardin@uky.edu

 

Teresa Powell

Administrative Assistant
tdpowell@uky.edu


OHIO VALLEY FARM ANALYSIS

 

Suzy Martin

Suzy Martin

Area Extension Specialist
Farm Business Management
slmartin@uky.edu
4800A New Hartford Rd
                Owensboro, KY 42303
                Phone: (270) 685-8480
                Fax: (270) 685-3276

 

Lauren Omer TurleyLauren Omer Turley

Area Extension Specialist
Farm Business Management
lauren.o.turley@uky.edu
3099 Zion Rd
                Henderson, KY 42420
                Phone: (270) 827-1395
                Fax: (270) 827-3972

 

Tony JamesTony James

Area Extension Specialist
Farm Business Management
tony.james@uky.edu
                 3099 Zion Rd 
                  Henderson, KY 42420 
                  Phone: (270) 827-1395 
                  Fax: (270) 827-3972

  

Kelsey King

Administrative Assistant
kelsey.edge@uky.edu
3099 Zion Rd
Henderson, KY 42420
Phone: (270) 827-1395
Fax: (270) 827-3972


PENNYROYAL FARM ANALYSIS

2850-B Pembroke Road
Hopkinsville, KY 42240
Phone: (270) 886-5281
Fax: (270) 886-5794

 

Kayla L. Brashears

Area Extension Specialist
Farm Business Management
kayla.brashears@uky.edu 

 

Michael C. Forsythe

Area Extension Specialist
Farm Business Management
michael.forsythe@uky.edu

 

Laura PowersLaura Powers

Area Extension Specialist
Farm Business Management
laura.powers@uky.edu

Jane Clark

Administrative Assistant

  

Tammy Austin

Administrative Assistant 

   

Stephanie McAtee

Administrative Assistant

   

Lacey Williams

Area Extension Specialist
Farm Business Management
                lacey.williams@uky.edu
               1990 Louisville Rd. Suite 106
               P.O. Box 2280 
               Bowling Green, KY 42102
               Phone: (270) 842-5823 
               Fax: (270) 842-6808

 

Karen Jaggers

Administrative Assistant
karen.jaggers@uky.edu
1990 Louisville Rd. Suite 106
P.O. Box 2280
Bowling Green, KY 42102
Phone: (270) 842-5823
Fax: (270) 842-6808


PURCHASE FARM ANALYSIS

Jennifer RogersJennifer L. Rogers

Area Extension Specialist
Farm Business Management
jennifer.rogers@uky.edu
251 Housman St.
               Mayfield, KY 42066-1165
               Phone: (270) 562-2022
               Fax: (270) 247-5193