Research Faculty

Photo of Dr. Barry Barnett

Barry Barnett

Department Chair

barry.barnett@uky.edu

(859) 257-7277

427 Charles E. Barnhart Building
Lexington, KY

Steven Buck

Assistant Professor

steven.buck@uky.edu

(859) 218-4397

406 Charles E. Barnhart Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0276

Alison Davis

H. B. Price Professor

alison.davis@uky.edu

(859) 257-7260

411 C.E. Barnhart Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0276

Carl Dillon

Professor

cdillon@uky.edu

(859) 257-3267

403 Charles E. Barnhart Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0276

Yoko Kusunose

Assistant Professor

yoko.kusunose@uky.edu

(859) 257-7289

318 Charles E. Barnhart Bulding
Lexington, KY 40546-0276

Photo of Dr. Tyler Mark

Tyler Mark

Assistant Professor

tyler.mark@uky.edu

(859) 257-7283

417 Charles E. Barnhart Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0276

Photo of Dr. Leigh Maynard

Leigh Maynard

Professor

leigh.maynard@uky.edu

(859) 257-7286

310 Charles E. Barnhart Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0276

Michael Reed

Professor

mrreed@uky.edu

(859) 257-7259

308 Charles E. Barnhart Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0276

Jairus Rossi

Assistant Professor

jairusrossi@uky.edu

(859) 257-7269

320 C. E. Barnhart Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0276

Photo of Dr. Sayed Saghaian

Sayed Saghaian

Professor

ssaghaian@uky.edu

(859) 257-2356

314 Charles E. Barnhart Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0276

Photo of Dr. Jill Stowe

Jill Stowe

Associate Professor

jill.stowe@uky.edu

(859) 257-7256

307 Charles E. Barnhart Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0276

Photo of Dr. Yuqing Zheng

Yuqing Zheng

Associate Professor

yuqing.zheng@uky.edu

(859) 257-8842

313 Charles E. Barnhart Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0276

Research Staff

Nicholas Pates

Postdoctoral Scholar

nicholas.pates@uky.edu

(701) 793-1910

442 Charles E. Barnhart Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0276