AEC Departmental Staff

Nicole Atherton

Extension Staff

nicole.atherton@uky.edu

(859) 257-3266

401 Charles E. Barnhart Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0276

Chuck Corby-Lee

HR/Financial Business Officer

chuck.corby@uky.edu

(859) 257-7280

407 Charles E. Barnhart Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0276

Photo of Kristen Guinn

Kristen Guinn

Financial Business Officer

kcwils0@uky.edu

(859) 257-3616

412 Charles E. Barnhart Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0276

Rita Parsons

Administrative Support Associate

rparsons@uky.edu

(859) 257-5762

428 Charles E. Barnhart Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0276

Karen Pulliam

IS Tech Support Specialist

kpulliam@uky.edu

(859) 257-7281

418 Charles E. Barnhart Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0276

David Reese

IS Tech Support Specialist

dwreese@uky.edu

(859) 257-8796

420 Charles E. Barnhart Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0276

Susan Skees

Academic Coordinator

susan.skees@uky.edu

(859) 257-1636

421 Charles E. Barnhart Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0276

Janene Toelle

Graduate Program Support

janene.toelle@uky.edu

(859) 257-7264

413 Charles E. Barnhart Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0276