Research Faculty


Barry J. Barnett, Ph.D.
Professor of Agricultural Economics
Chairman, Department of Agricultural Economics
(859) 257-5762 | barry.barnett@uky.edu | 427 Charles E. Barnhart Building

Steven Buck, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Agricultural Economics
(859) 218-4397 | steven.buck@uky.edu | 406 Charles E. Barnhart Building

Alison F. Davis, Ph.D.
H.B. Price Professor of Agricultural Economics
Executive Director, Community and Economic Development Initiative of Kentucky (CEDIK)
(859) 257-7260 | alison.davis@uky.edu | 411 Charles E. Barnhart Building

Carl Dillon, Ph.D.
Professor of Agricultural Economics
(859) 257-3267 | cdillon@uky.edu | 403 Charles E. Barnhart Building

Yoko Kusunose, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Agricultural Economics
(859) 257-7289 | yoko.kusunose@uky.edu | 318 Charles E. Barnhart Building

Tyler Mark, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Agricultural Economics
Director of Graduate Studies
(859) 257-7283 | tyler.mark@uky.edu | 417 Charles E. Barnhart Building

Leigh Maynard, Ph.D.
Professor of Agricultural Economics
(859) 257-7286 | leigh.maynard@uky.edu | 310 Charles E. Barnhart Building

Michael R. Reed, Ph.D.
Professor of Agricultural Economics
Director, Office of International Programs for Agriculture
(859) 257-7259 | mrreed@uky.edu | 308 Charles E. Barnhart Building

Jairus Rossi, Ph.D.
Assistant Research Professor, Agricultural Economics
Assistant Research Professor, CEDIK
(859) 257-7269 | jairusrossi@uky.edu | 320 Charles E. Barnhart Building

Sayed Saghaian, Ph.D.
Professor of Agricultural Economics
Editor, Journal of Agricultural and Applied Economics
(859) 257-2356 | ssaghaian@uky.edu | 314 Charles E. Barnhart Building

Jill Stowe, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Agricultural Economics
(859) 257-7256 | jill.stowe@uky.edu | 307 Charles E. Barnhart Building

Yuqing Zheng, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Agricultural Economics
(859) 257-8842 | yuqing.zheng@uky.edu | 313 Charles E. Barnhart Building

    

Research Staff


Nicholas Pates, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Researcher
(701) 793-1910 | nicholas.pates@uky.edu | 442 Charles E. Barnhart Building