Extension Faculty

Photo of Dr. Kenny Burdine

Kenny Burdine

Associate Extension Professor

kburdine@uky.edu

(859) 257-7273

415 Charles E. Barnhart Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0276

Alison Davis

H. B. Price Professor

alison.davis@uky.edu

(859) 257-7260

411 C.E. Barnhart Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0276

Dr. Greg Halich

Greg Halich

Associate Extension Professor

greg.halich@uky.edu

(859) 257-8841

311 Charles E. Barnhart Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0276

Steve Isaacs

Extension Professor

sisaacs@uky.edu

(859) 257-7255

303 Charles E. Barnhart Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0276

Photo of Dr. Jordan Shockley

Jordan Shockley

Associate Extension Professor

jordan.shockley@uky.edu

(859) 218-4391

410 Charles E. Barnhart Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0276

Photo of Dr. Will Snell

William Snell

Extension Professor

wsnell@uky.edu

(859) 257-7288

315 Charles E. Barnhart Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0276

Timothy Woods

Extension Professor

tim.woods@uky.edu

(859) 257-7270

402 Charles E. Barnhart Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0276


Extension Staff

Nicole Atherton

Extension Staff

nicole.atherton@uky.edu

(859) 257-3266

401 Charles E. Barnhart Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0276

Savannah Columbia

Savannah Columbia

Extension Associate

savannah.columbia@uky.edu

(859) 218-4383

400 Charles E. Barnhart Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0276

Kristina Joyce

Director, Kentucky Small Business Development Center

kjoyce@uky.edu

(859) 257-7668

343 Waller Avenue, Suite 205
Lexington, KY 40504

Samantha Kindred

Extension Associate

samantha.kindred@uky.edu

(859) 257-2996

309 Charles E. Barnhart Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0276

Jerry Pierce

Program Coordinator

jerry.pierce@uky.edu

(270) 737-4799

615 N. Mulberry Street
Suite 205
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Kathy Roe

kathy.roe@uky.edu

(859) 218-5112

UK Income Tax Seminar Program
301 Charles E. Barnhart Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0276

Jonathan Shepherd

Extension Specialist

jdshepherd@uky.edu

(859) 218-4395

312 Charles E. Barnhart Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0276

Emily Spencer

Extension Associate

emilyspencer@uky.edu

(859) 257-3482

500 Garrigus Bldg.
Lexington, KY 40546-0091

Brett Wolff

Extension Specialist

brett.wolff@uky.edu

(859) 218-4384

407 Charles E. Barnhart Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0276