Extension Faculty


Kenneth H. Burdine

Livestock Marketing and Management
Extension Coordinator
(859) 257-7273 | kburdine@uky.edu | 415 Charles E. Barnhart Building
     

Alison F. Davis

H.B. Price Professor of Agricultural Economics
Executive Director, Community and Economic Development Initiative of Kentucky (CEDIK)
(859) 257-7260 | alison.davis@uky.edu | 411 Charles E. Barnhart Building

Todd Davis

Grain Marketing and Risk Management
(270) 365-7541 | todd.davis@uky.edu | 1205 Hopkinsville Street  Princeton, KY 42445

Greg Halich

Livestock/Forages and Grain Crops Management
(859) 257-8841 | greg.halich@uky.edu | 311 Charles E. Barnhart Building

Steve Isaacs

Farm Management and Leadership Development
Co-Director, Kentucky Agricultural Leadership Program (KALP)
Director, UK Income Tax Seminar Program
(859) 257-7255 | sisaacs@uky.edu | 303 Charles E. Barnhart Building

Jordan M. Shockley

Farm Management
(859) 218-4391 | jordan.shockley@uky.edu | 410 Charles E. Barnhart Building

William M. Snell

Macro Ag Economy, Policy, and Trade
Co-Director, Kentucky Agricultural Leadership Program (KALP)
(859) 257-7288 | wsnell@uky.edu | 315 Charles E. Barnhart Building

   

Timothy A. Woods

Horticulture Marketing and Agribusiness Management
Faculty, Center for Crop Diversification
(859) 257-7270 | tim.woods@uky.edu | 402 Charles E. Barnhart Building

    

Extension Staff


Emily R. Brown

Program Coordinator, Kentucky Agricultural Leadership Program (KALP)
Program Coordinator, UK Income Tax Seminar Program
(859) 218-3661 | e.brown@uky.edu | 302 Charles E. Barnhart Building

   

Alex Butler

Extension Associate, MarketReady Program
(859) 218-4383 | alex.butler@uky.edu | 407 Charles E. Barnhart Building


  
Kristina Joyce

 State Director, Kentucky Small Business Development Center
(859) 257-7668 | kjoyce@uky.edu | 343 Waller Avenue Suite 205  Lexington, KY 40504

      

Samantha K. Kindred

Extension Associate
(859) 257-2996 | samantha.kindred@uky.edu | 309 Charles E. Barnhart Building

         

Samantha Mastin
Adminstrative Support Associate, KALP / Income Tax Seminar Program
(859) 257-7292 | samantha.mastin@uky.edu | 321 Charles E. Barnhart Building
       


Jerry S. Pierce

Program Coordinator, Kentucky Farm Business Management Program
(270) 737-4799 | jerry.pierce@uky.edu | 615 N. Mulberry Street, Suite 205  Elizabethtown, KY 42701



Kathy C. Roe

Program Coordinator, UK Income Tax Seminar Program
(859) 218-5112 | kathy.roe@uky.edu | 301 Charles E. Barnhart Building


    

Jonathan D. Shepherd

Extension Specialist, Farm Management
(859) 218-4395 | jdshepherd@uky.edu | 312 Charles E. Barnhart Building


    

Brett A. Wolff

Extension Specialist, Center for Crop Diversification
Southern Region Sustainable Agriculture Research and Education (SARE) Program Coordinator
(859) 218-4384 | brett.wolff@uky.edu | 407 Charles E. Barnhart Building

    

Nicole Atherton
Administrative Assistant
(859) 257-3266 | nicole.atherton@uky.edu | 401 Charles E. Barnhart Building